commonweath games snapshoot for room 1

Hi my name is Atlanta and i will be telling u about me n my buddy research about commonwealth games in NZ.

the reason why we had to do it was BC  it is apart of our learning. I loved the fact that we had to do this because it was really fun to learn something new each day. I loved that i research about it because it was really fun to learn about . I learnt about how many medals they won and how many interesting facts about it and many more.My favorite part about it was doing it in front of they baby class room 2 they were so nice and never interrupted when we were talking they sat still for the whole thing and even we got some feedback from matua  he said he loved it and that was it unflinchingly but that is what i learnt, know and loved about my presentation from Atlanta. T

atlantas and rihihanas commonweath games prestation

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *